PUBG Mobile Ranks, Tiers and Rank Protection

pubg mobile
PUBG Mobile Ranks, tier

PUBG Mobile ranks show a player’s achievements and level in the game, in this article we wrote about PUBG Mobile ranks, and rank points. The PUBG Mobile ranks represent both the quality of your opponents and your quality of the game. To advance your rank faster, you can check out our PUBG Mobile Binocular Settings content. PUBG Mobile can also be played on PC. Now let’s move on to our main topic and talk about the ranks.

To get information about PUBG Mobile tiers, you can switch to the topic you want from the table below. We would be happy if you also share your thoughts on the subject in the comments.

PUBG Mobile Ranks

  • The game consists of 8 ranks: Bronze, Silver, Golden, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace and Conqueror.
  • Except for Ace and Conqueror, all other ranks have a total of 5 ranks.

PUBG, which has new players every day, includes the relentless struggle of the players. In this struggle, of course, your successes in the games are not unawarded. You get a point for each success and the rank corresponding to each point.

Each of the game modes in the game has its own ranks. Also, First Person (FPP) and Third Person (TPP) options in the game do not affect the rank level between them, so each one has a separate rank.

PUBG Mobile Ranking System

  • Bronze, Silver, Golden, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace and Conqueror.
pubg mobile

Bronze, Silver and Golden Ranks

PUBG Mobile ranks are determined as the points players get according to the success of the games. Each rank consists of 5 levels in itself. Bronze Tier is between 1200-1699, Silver Tier is between 1700-2199 and Gold Tier is between 2200-2700.

pubg mobile

Platinum, Diamond and Crown Ranks

Platinum can be played between 2700-3199, Diamond 3200-3699, Crown 3700-4199. Remember, the opponents you come across correspond to your own rank. You have to control the map more in higher ranks. Your opponents can come out from anywhere at any time.

pubg mobile

Ace and Conqueror Ranks

Players who reach the Ace tier and rank among the top 500 on the servers will have the elite title of “Fatih”. This level is updated every day at 00:00.

PUBG Mobile Rank Protection

Rank protection comes into play in case your total score drops to the lowest level of your current level. As a result, your total score is reduced to the lowest level, and you need to jump back to the level you are in. If you do not have protection, you will be relegated to a lower rank.

  • When reaching the 5th rank in each tier, 3 tier protection is activated.
  • Protection is achieved between every 4th and 1st step.
  • You will have 3 tier protection at the Conqueror and Ace tiers.

Duration of Ranks

Rank times are valid for the duration of the season you are playing. The rank you start in next season is based on your rank at the end of the season you played. However, there is no such thing as starting with the same rank. The seasons themselves have duties for the ranks. According to the ranks attained, gifts are given to the players both as Rank chests for use from that moment and as Rank chests that they can receive at the end of the season.

According to the ranks reached, the players are given gifts, which they can use as of that moment, and that they can receive at the end of the season.

We also share many videos about PUBG Mobile on Mobidictum YouTube channel. Just below, we have left a video with the best tactics we have shared recently. You can support us by leaving comments and likes on the video. Don’t forget to subscribe. Have a good time! ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
pubg mobile

How to increase PUBG Mobile Merit Points?

Next Post
brawl stars

Yopmail Brawl Stars Account Stealing (2020 Information)

Related Posts